These are the facilitators on Cellular Memory Release who have been trained by CMR International. If a facilitator does not exist in your local area, you can book a private phone session with a facilitator of your choice. Please contact one of us to learn more about how Cellular Memory Release can transform your life!

For all the facilitators in spanish, click here.

luis diaz
Location: Nevada City, CA   USA
Phone: 530-265-4766   Email: luis@cellularmemory.org



bryce matthews
Location: Nevada City, CA   USA
Phone: 530-265-4766   Email: bryce@cellularmemory.org



Susan O'Brien
Location: Portland, OR   USA
Phone: 503-686-1356   Email: susan@zenana-spa.com



Rudy Udarbe
Location: Nevada City, CA   USA
Phone: 530-265-3539   Email: rudy@thetruffleshop.com



Pamela Astarte
Location: San Francisco, CA   USA
Phone: (707) 338-8203   Email: pastarte1234@gmail.com



savannah hanson
Location: Penn Valley, CA   USA
Phone: (530) 575-5052   Email: WearetheBeloved@yahoo.com



Geane Armstrong
Location: Atlanta, GA   USA
Phone: (770) 420-1956   Email: geanearmstrong@gmail.com



June Argo
Location: San Clemente, CA   USA
Phone: (949) 369 -1130   Email: j.argo@cox.net



Ellen Springwind
Location: Sacramento, CA   USA
Phone: 916.944-3822   Email: espringwind@yahoo.com



Cecile Woods
Location: Roseville, CA   USA
Phone: (916) 759-6919   Email: hearthemusicatt@surewest.net



Gary Jacobsson
Location: Manzanita, OR   USA
Phone: 503-368-8040   Email: gjacobsson@gmail.com



Jennifer Norstrom
Location: San Rafael, CA   USA
Phone: (415) 306-3113   Email: jnorst9@gmail.com



Herenia Higgins
Location: Bogota,    Colombia
Phone: (201) 484-7786   Email: hereniad@hotmail.com